Four PSY students earn Dean’s Scholars for 2022-23

Congratulations go to four PSY students and their faculty mentors, who were named Dean’s Scholars for the 2022-23 AY. Specifically, Caroline Bartoszek (advisor Jenn Quinn), Savannah Lowe (advisor Chris Wolfe), Zoe Platow (advisor Matt McMurray), and Natalie Shand (advisor Anna Radke) were named Dean’s Scholars. Each student and each advisor will receive $500 to support their scholarly efforts! Congratulations to everyone involved in support undergraduate research in our department!