Eight graduate students receive Capretta Awards

Congratulations to eight psychology graduate students who were selected by the faculty to receive Capretta Awards in 2022. Capretta Awards recognize post-master’s students for their research contributions and public presentations of their scholarly work. Each student receives a cash award with the recognition. This year’s winners are:

Akanksha Das
McKenna Freeman
Rachel Geyer
Niki Hayatbini
Lauren Jones
Sean Monroe
Natalee Price
Elizabeth Sneddon-Yepez

Congrats to all of our Capretta Winners!