8 PSY students received University Summer Scholarships

Congratulations goes to eight undergraduates in our department (and to their mentors) who received University Summer Scholars for the Summer of 2022. Specifically, the following students will receive USS awards to support their scholarly work this summer:

Caroline Bartoszek (Jennifer Quinn)
Henry Beckett (Jennifer Quinn)
Sidra Capriolo (Yvette Harris)
Harrison Carvour (Anna Radke)
Lucy Chappell (Jennifer Quinn)
Peyton Matik (Jay Smart)
Jon Sciortino (Matthew McMurray)
Alexia Zylko (Matthew McMurray)

Congratulations to each student-mentor combination, and good luck with your research this summer!