Sean Monroe receives Smith Promise Award

Sean Monroe was named a recipient of the Smith Promise Award for the 2021-22 academic year. His faculty advisor is Dr. Anna Radke. The Smith Promise Award is awarded to an exceptional graduate student studying behavioral neuroscience. Sean will be formally recognized at the next Graduate Research Forum (November 2022). Congrats Sean!