Four graduate students receive Capretta Scholarships

Four psychology doctoral students were awarded the Patrick J. Capretta Memorial Scholarship based on their excellent scholarly work during the post master’s degree period of their graduate training. This year’s recipients are Feven Ogbaselase (advisor Aaron Luebbe), Salime Salim (advisor Terri Messman), Sydney Risley (advisor Liz Kiel), and Tyler Jacobs (advisor Allen McConnell).

We are very proud of their many contributions to our department, especially through their high-quality scholarship and positive student engagement. Congratulations!