Five undergraduates receive Undergraduate Summer Scholars awards

Congratulations goes to the following five undergraduates who were awarded University Summer Scholar awards and to their faculty mentors: Kalia Fennell (Anna Radke), Jackson Heitt (Jeff Hunger), Brianna Masters (Anna Radke), Zoe Platow (Matt McMurray), and Catherine Wasylyshyn (Jenn Quinn). After having USS cancelled last year, it’s encouraging to see the program revived for the summer of 2021!